Drifting from Christ

I found an article I liked today, and thought I’d share it.  (It’s short, but contains some really good info in those few paragraphs).  I recommend you take the two minutes to read it, it’s a good reminder for any christian.

The Day I Hooked a Seagull & Thought I’d be Vaporized – By Mark Altrogge

  1. #1 by Hercules Mulligan on March 24, 2011 - Thursday, March 24, 2011

    Hello Victoriousone. I just wanted to drop by and thank you for your kind and encouraging comment on my blog, Alexander Hamilton Patriot. I am so glad that you found the content helpful. The information posted is by no means complete, and I do not know when I will ever get back to “blogging” again. But, if you have any questions during your research, or would like more sources, feel free to drop by again and ask. No pressure though.

    Are you planning on posting this report? I would love to see your perspective on this subject, as it was a hobby of mine for several years.

    By the way, it looks like you have some excellent content here on your own blog. Keep up the good work! God bless you,

    Hercules

Leave a Reply

